Our Team

A dedicated team

We have a small, dedicated team that looks after the day-to-day operations of the Club, track and facilities. 

Get in touch with one of our team directly if you have any queries.

An experienced Committee

Following the 2023 Annual General Meeting, the confirmed committee members of the Ōtaki-Māori Racing Club are as follows.

  • PATRON | Steve Moffatt
  • PRESIDENT | Tom Jamison
  • VICE-PRESIDENT | Norman Taratoa
  • STEWARD | Micky Carkeek
  • STEWARD | Wayne Webster
  • STEWARD | Andre Baker
  • STEWARD | Ricki Baker
  • STEWARD | Doug Logan
  • STEWARD | Fleur Roach